You are here

Thank Councilmembers for Repealing 77

The first of two votes to repeal 77 is behind us, and it is time to thank the members of the Council who voted to repeal 77 and who clearly support our industry, your businesses and employees. Automatically send a thank you email and tweet to Chairman Phil Mendelson and Councilmembers Kenyan McDuffie, Vincent Gray, Trayon White, Anita Bonds, Brandon Todd, Jack Evans, and David Grosso.